Ready to Ride Again

I can’t help but be amazed by the out pouring and concern we have received bout our problems in San Diego. It has been so greatly appreciated.       Just remember this.

#1.  We chose to do this ride and knew there would be risks involved.

#2.  No one was hurt and we are still all healthy and strong.

#3.  My children and 5 grand kids are still safe and my home was not destroyed by a flood or tornado.

#4.  My problem was totally resolved by the swipe of a credit card.  “It was just stuff.”

#5.  In the following weeks I will be riding on a trip of a life time, while many of my friends and family will be getting up and going to work every day.

I guess what I am trying to say is, please don’t feel sorry for me.  It will all make a great story some day.  Again thanks for all of your support.  Lone Wolf  Brian.

14 thoughts on “Ready to Ride Again

  1. Gary Wilson

    Like they say, “Don’t sweat the small stuff!” Because its almost all “small stuff”! Glad to hear you’re moving on!

    Reply
  2. Linda

    Don’t talk about it…be about it….you’re burnin’ daylight! Love ya and don’t worry, I will pay the credit card bill!! Happy riding….

    Reply
  3. Mark DiJulio (stickman)

    Sorry to hear about your troubles. I would wish you good luck but I am sure that is the only type of luck you guys have left. Have fun on the new rides.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

